whysartresaidno

Det finns ingen riktigt mening bakom namnet, det bara blev så

Drifting

Kategori: Allmänt

Inspired

by faith

coming down

breaking up

shattered by stories

finding words

I don't recognize

you

that beautiful face

longing for a kiss

I have lost myself

in ways I do not understand

I never worked

know no hardships

I remember

a beautiful face

longing for my kiss

no apparent reason

for anything to happen

give me up

can't comprehend this

it was stolen

all is stolen or lost

ashes to ashes

a token of respect

just blurting out words

no meaning

no goal

filling up

a incomprehensible space

between a dead man’s breathing

trying to drift away

looking away

for I am scared

of things to come

monsters dwell inside me

I have no weapons to use

they were stolen from me

I have no words to use

they were lost when I ran away

I cannot comprehend

make use of my skills

they mean nothing now

all I learned is obsolete

old and rusted

a machine falling apart

memories of salvation

of brightness of understanding

memories

of a beautiful face

longing for my kiss


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: