whysartresaidno

Det finns ingen riktigt mening bakom namnet, det bara blev så

Waiting for the new holocaust

Kategori: Allmänt

What's the use of that smiling face
none to soon and none to late
every reaction lined up in perfect shape
before my eyes the masked people die away
all so full of hate with nowhere to go
does these wounds ever heal
or am I going to be sick until i walk the easy way home
few steps left now
a center of thoughts have been constructed
my secret base of operations
where I can go to hide from the pigs around me
the hypocrites will never be punished
Jesus died on the cross so they would not be
and now they are all on the internet
spreading the hate they never could get rid of
stray dogs killing each other for a rotten meatbone
image2

It seems to me these days
that everyone on the internet are racists
and it scares me
the way they speak
I get tired of the stupidity
and lock myself up in my room

I cry as I wait
for the new holocaust

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: