whysartresaidno

Det finns ingen riktigt mening bakom namnet, det bara blev så

Living in a fantasy

Kategori: Allmänt

see that fish
not the jellyfish
the other one with your nose 
reading a paperback novel
I wrote that novel
fuck em
fuck em all


Make it in paint
make it in paint
mate in paint
mate
in
paint
image1
Belong to the cosy class belong to the cosy class belong to the cosy class belong to the cosy class belong to the cosy class belong to the cosy class belong to the cosy class belong to the cosy class belong to the cosy class

What if we say you can't what if we say you can't what if we say you can't?

Then I'll sit here all night dreaming then I'll sit here all night dreaming
dreaming dreaming dreaming dreaming
salvation God
I dream of your holy touch
here in my pants
just dig around little
I'm sure you'll learn fast

What happens when i pull this pin?
oh don't bother answering, i already did it
it's beautiful this night
wonder why I never saw that

Have a dance miss
It's Radiohead but we'll manage somehow because i saw a 2 hour video about whales and they can like sing
tunes from tubes
ashes to ashes
superball to superball
LET THE PARTY BEGIN AND NEVER END
SCREW YOU JESUS
I FUCKED YOUR DAD ALL THIS TIME
HE'S NOT PRETTY BUT IT WAS ALL I COULD GET
LOSING INTEREST
LOSING MY AUDIENCE
SLOWLY SPIRALING DOWNWARD
slowly changing lover
dripping jaws with his blood
spiraling downward
down
down
down
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: